Archive for January 16, 2011


Capo 1

Verse 1
Bm                            D
I know I can't take one more step towards you
A                              Em
'Cause all thats waiting is regret
Bm                               D
And don't you know I'm not your ghost anymore
A                              G
You lost the love I loved the most
Em                 D      A
I learned to live half a life
Em           D             Asus4  A
And now you want me one more time
 Continue reading 
A 002220
E 022100
D xx0232

A        E    D          A
We'll do it all, everything, on our own.
A       E        D         A
We don't need anything, or anyone.

 A            E
If I lay here, if I just lay here
 D                A
Would you lie with me, and just forget the world.

A              E       D            A
I don't quite know how to say how I feel
A        E        D        A
Those three words, I said too much, but not enough.
 Continue reading